Needles City Council

The City of Needles is a Charter City. The Mayor is elected to serve a two-year term and there are six City Council members who are elected to serve a four-year (staggered) terms of office. Following each election, the Council selects from its membership a Vice Mayor. The City Council is the directional decision makers for the City.

The Needles City Council meets on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:00 PM in the Council Chambers located at : 1111 Bailey Ave.

Jeff Williams

Mayor

Council Member serve a four-year term of office.

Term Expires: November 2022

jwilliams@cityofneedles.com

Jeff Williams

Mayor

Edward Paget, MD

Vice Mayor

Council Members serve a four-year term of office. Term Expires: November 2022epaget@cityofneedles.com

Edward Paget, MD

Vice Mayor

Tim Terral

Council Member

Council Members serve a four-year term of office.Term Expires: November 2022tterral@cityofneedles.com

Tim Terral

Council Member

Zachery Longacre

Council Member

Council Members serve a four-year term of office.

Term Expires: November 2022

zlongacre@cityofneedles.com

Zachery Longacre

Council Member

Tona Belt

Council Member

Council Member serve a four-year term of office.

Term Expires: November 2024

tbelt@cityofneedles.com

Tona Belt

Council Member

Kristin Merritt

Council Member

Council Members serve a four-year term of office.

Term Expires: November 2024

kmerritt@cityofneedles.com

Kristin Merritt

Council Member

Ellen Campbell

Council Member

Council Members serve a four-year term of office.

Term Expires: November 2024

ecampbell@cityofneedles.com

Ellen Campbell

Council Member