E-mails & Contact Information For City Personnel

E-mail Links below launch to Outlook Express for E-mail sending. Area Code for all numbers below is “760”

Rick Daniels (City Manager)
326-2113 x113
rdaniels@cityofneedles.com

Cheryl Sallis (Secretary to the City Manager, Cemetery Operations & Transit Services & Senior Services)
326-2113 x115
csallis@cityofneedles.com

Dale Jones (City Clerk)
326-2113 x145
djones@cityofneedles.com

Sylvia Miledi (Finance Director)
326-2115 x136
smiledi@cityofneedles.com

Rainie Torrance (Senior Accountant)
326-2115 x140
rtorrance@cityofneedles.com

Tracy Beck (Human Resources)
326-2115 x138
tbeck@cityofneedles.com

Kathy Bernal (Accounts Payable)
326-2115 x148
kbernal@cityofneedles.com

Kim Mitchell (Business Office Manager)
326-5700 x119
kmitchell@cityofneedles.com

Brenda Angulo    (Customer Service Rep)
326-5700 x143
bangulo@cityofneedles.com

Vanessa Ferrer   (Customer Service Rep)
326-5700 x111
vferrer@cityofneedles.com

Patrick Martinez   (Director of Development Services)
326-5740 Ext 128
pmartinez@cityofneedles.com

Tammy Ellmore (Engineering Tech II)
326-5740 x150
tellmore@cityofneedles.com

Elena Galindo CPT
(760)326-5740 Ext 135
egalindo@cityofneedles.com

Adrian Chavez (Enforcement Officer)
326-5740 x128
achavez@cityofneedles.com

Bernie Hatz (Code Enforcement Officer)
326-5740 x128
bhatz@cityofneedles.com

Deanna Johnson (Animal Control Officer)
326-4952
djohnson@cityofneedles.com

Jennifer Valenzuela (Recreation Manager)
326-2814
jvalenzuela@cityofneedles.com

Golf Pro Shop -Tom Russell 
326-3931
trussell@cityofneedles.com

Jesse Fragoso Parks Superintendent
326-3949
jfragoso@cityofneedles.com

Jesse Fragoso (Public Works Director)
326-2451
jfragoso@cityofneedles.com

Justin Scott (Electric Crew Supervisor)
326-5700 x132
jscott@cityofneedles.com

Ron Sommers (Material Coordinator)
326-5700 x120
rsommers@cityofneedles.com

Bryan Hickstein (Chief Water Plant Operator)
326-5700 x139
bhickstein@cityofneedles.com

Frank Valenzuela (Water Foreman)
326-5700 x122
fvalenzuela@cityofneedles.com

WWTP
326-2891