City Personnel Contact

//City Personnel Contact
City Personnel Contact2019-05-22T18:10:44-04:00

E-mails & Contact Information For City Personnel

E-mail Links below launch to Outlook Express for E-mail sending. Area Code for all numbers below is “760”

CITY MANAGER’S OFFICE2020-03-20T15:45:17-04:00

Rick Daniels (City Manager)
326-2113 x113
rdaniels@cityofneedles.com

Cheryl Sallis (Secretary to the City Manager, Cemetery Operations & Transit Services & Senior Services)
326-2113 x115
csallis@cityofneedles.com

CITY CLERK’S OFFICE2019-05-22T18:09:19-04:00

Dale Jones (City Clerk)
326-2113 x145
djones@cityofneedles.com

FINANCE & HUMAN RESOURSES2020-03-20T15:47:55-04:00

Sylvia Miledi (Finance Director)
326-2115 x136
smiledi@cityofneedles.com

Rainie Torrance (Senior Accountant)
326-2115 x140
rtorrance@cityofneedles.com

Tracy Beck (Human Resources)
326-2115 x138
tbeck@cityofneedles.com

Kathy Bernal (Accounts Payable)
326-2115 x148
kbernal@cityofneedles.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE CENTER2020-03-20T15:49:18-04:00

Kim Mitchell (Business Office Manager)
326-5700 x119
kmitchell@cityofneedles.com

Brenda Angulo    (Customer Service Rep)
326-5700 x143
bangulo@cityofneedles.com

Vanessa Ferrer   (Customer Service Rep)
326-5700 x111
vferrer@cityofneedles.com

ENGINEERING, PLANNING & BUILDING & SAFETY2020-03-30T16:10:55-04:00

Patrick Martinez   (Director of Development Services)

326-5740 Ext 128
pmartinez@cityofneedles.com

Marc Scott  (Building Official)
(760)326-5740 Ext 128
mscott@cityofneedles.com

Cindy Semione (Community Develop. Asst.)
326-3805 x127
csemione@cityofneedles.com

Tammy Ellmore (Engineering Tech II)
326-5740 x150
tellmore@cityofneedles.com

Topaz Martinez CPT
(760)326-5740 Ext 135
tmartinez@cityofneedles.com

 

SAFETY2020-03-20T15:56:29-04:00

Adrian Chavez (Enforcement Officer)
326-5740 x128
achavez@cityofneedles.com

Bernie Hatz (Code Enforcement Officer)
326-5740 x128
bhatz@cityofneedles.com

Deanna Johnson (Animal Control Officer)
326-4952
djohnson@cityofneedles.com

RECREATION & GOLF PRO SHOP2020-03-20T13:42:25-04:00

Jennifer Valenzuela (Recreation Manager)
326-2814
jvalenzuela@cityofneedles.com

Golf Pro Shop -Tom Russell 
326-3931
trussell@cityofneedles.com

GOLF, PARKS, CEMETERY MAINTENANCE2020-03-20T13:39:19-04:00

Dennis Callaway (Parks /Golf Superintendent)
326-3949
dcallaway@cityofneedles.com

PUBLIC WORKS2020-03-20T16:00:03-04:00

Dave Eledge (Public Works Director)
326-2451
deledge@cityofneedles.com

NOT AVAILABLE

UTILITIES – ELECTRIC2020-03-20T13:33:41-04:00

Justin Scott (Electric Crew Supervisor)
326-5700 x132
jscott@cityofneedles.com

John Thomas (Material Coordinator)
326-5700 x120
jthomas@cityofneedles.com

UTILITIES – WATER2020-03-20T13:28:58-04:00

Bryan Hickstein (Chief Water Plant Operator)
326-5700 x139
bhickstein@cityofneedles.com

Frank Valenzuela (Water Foreman)
326-5700 x122
fvalenzuela@cityofneedles.com

UTILIES – WASTEWATER2020-03-20T13:36:43-04:00

WWTP
326-2891